top of page

Server will be back on Soon!

Hi Players, This is Dawna (Jack's sister for those who didn't know... but seriously why wouldn't you know) lately our host device have been having difficulty keeping up and Jack and I are working our best to get it fix up (Mostly me I'm just doing what he instructed me to do). I'm the one writing this message for you all because Jack is incapable of doing so at the current time. the server will be up tomorrow we have sent the device away for repair and should be back by tomorrow. Sorry if this message is a little short, (it's my first one). for the mean time you guys could find other things to do like, homework, family stuff, etc. By the way if you guys are curious of why Jack is 'incapable' of doing this... its because he's dead.. just kidding... but seriously he's at the hospital with a broken arm from a football game.... well that's all of the announcements have a great day

-Dawna


bottom of page