top of page

World Reset

On September 4, A world reset will occur. But do not worry. An alternate server will be set up containing your old builds and we can transfer these builds from this world to the new world, Just ask a Staff member to do it for you. This alternate server IP will be the old IP: elimentus.sytes.net

Q&A:

Why a world reset? We are updating to 1.12.2. :D

Why not 1.13? Because bending is not compatible with 1.13 (yet).

When will it be Compatible? idk. =/

Will our Passwords be reset? No.

Will my Inventory reset too? No.

Will my Bending reset? No.

Will my Claims still be there? Yes.

How long will it take to update? about a day. Depends how busy I am.

Will the End and the Nether be reset too? Yes.

Will there be a new Spawn? No. =/

Will our Homes be reset? No.

Staff members, I will further discuss and inform you about transferring builds soon. Please stay active. I will definitely need your help very soon.

-Jack


bottom of page